Frontier Shipping Co.

A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
Post Reply

Miscellaneous Contribution
Term 1
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:59 pm
Medals: 1
Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator

Frontier Shipping Co.

Post by Mithgiladan » Fri Jun 07, 2019 1:57 pm

This card reds, in part:
"Exert , Victory Point: Add a token to your Resource Pool."

Does this mean the acting captain "must have" a Victory Point?
Or that the acting captain must give up a Victory Point?

User avatar
Horizon Jeff

Merchant Prince Free Trader Network Member
Term 4
Posts: 348
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
Medals: 2
Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator

Re: Frontier Shipping Co.

Post by Horizon Jeff » Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:50 pm

It's a cost, so the captain would have to spend a :vp to generate the effect.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests