Subplots

A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
Post Reply
Wargfn

Free Trader Network Member Kickstarter Backer Shadow Easter Egg Easter Egg Community Honor Boardgamegeek Rating Facebook Google+ Pinterest Reddit
Twitter YouTube
Term 2
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:52 pm
Medals: 12
Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator

Subplots

Post by Wargfn » Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:54 pm

Okay after some rules searching around, here is a question. Can you resolve a :subplot more than once?

For example, if I have a :subplot, :underworld- 1 :vp. If I have two characters that gave me a :underworld- and :underworld+ can I spend both skill tokens on the :subplot to gain +2 :vp?

I have been playing that you can only resolve a :subplot once, but I cannot for the life of me find anywhere that is anything but implied in the rulebook.

User avatar
Horizon Jeff

Merchant Prince Free Trader Network Member
Term 4
Posts: 310
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
Medals: 2
Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator

Re: Subplots

Post by Horizon Jeff » Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:16 pm

Correct, you can't resolve a :subplot (or anything else) more than once. You can, however, resolve all :subplot on a :contract.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests