After playing Trouble on the Mains, can players change their commitment choices?

A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
Post Reply
pvanniervp
Term 1
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator

After playing Trouble on the Mains, can players change their commitment choices?

Post by pvanniervp » Sat Jun 27, 2020 9:14 am

If I play the Trouble on the Mains event card during the adventure phase after players have already committed to a :contract or decided to be uncommitted, are they allowed to change their commitment choices at this point? Or are those choices locked in?

This card reads:

Adventure Phase

Any attacker who inflicts at least 3 damage during a Piracy action this round gains 2 :vp.

Any attacker who inflicts less than 3 damage during a Piracy action this round loses 1 :vp.


Thanks for your time and help.

User avatar
Horizon Ian

Merchant Prince Free Trader Network Member
Term 3
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 7:32 am
Medals: 2
Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator

Re: After playing Trouble on the Mains, can players change their commitment choices?

Post by Horizon Ian » Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:34 pm

Choices locked in.
:connection
Ian Lee
Lead Developer
:connection

pvanniervp
Term 1
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator

Re: After playing Trouble on the Mains, can players change their commitment choices?

Post by pvanniervp » Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:45 pm

Thanks for confirming!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests