Frontier Shipping Co.

A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
Post Reply

Shadow Easter Egg Miscellaneous Contribution
Term 1
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:59 pm
Medals: 2
Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator

Frontier Shipping Co.

Post by Mithgiladan » Fri Jun 07, 2019 1:57 pm

This card reds, in part:
"Exert , Victory Point: Add a token to your Resource Pool."

Does this mean the acting captain "must have" a Victory Point?
Or that the acting captain must give up a Victory Point?
tc+ mt+ mgt tn t20 t4 t5 tg th tccg ru+ ge+ 3i C jt- au+ ls pi ta- he+ KK hi+ as++ va+ dr ith vr ne so h vi da sy

User avatar
Horizon Jeff

Merchant Prince Free Trader Network Member
Term 4
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
Medals: 2
Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator

Re: Frontier Shipping Co.

Post by Horizon Jeff » Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:50 pm

It's a cost, so the captain would have to spend a :vp to generate the effect.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest